Limp Wizurdz

Limp Wizurdz is analogous to your older brother’s band in high school, except we are slightly better at what we do and don’t drink urine (usually). We are loud and abrasive while simultaneously being overly sad emo boys. Drawing inspiration from artists like Nirvana, Title Fight, Basement, Fugazi, and Black Sabbath, since formation, LW has played extensively all over the OKC metro and surrounding states, toured the East Coast, and played NMF every year for the last 5 years.