Costello is a psych/blues rock group from Norman, OK. In fall of 2016 they reunited with engineers Sam Welchel and Chad Copelin of Blackwatch Studios to record their sophomore album, “Conscious Trip.” The band consists of guitarist, vocalist and lyricist Clare Costello, bassist Felix Rodriguez and Flaming Lips drummer Matt Duckworth. The same crew, with a different drummer (Jason Scott) recorded their debut album “Manifest” in summer of 2015.